Leela Saturday with Eli – In-Person July 2022

Online Public Meeting with Eli

Categories: ,

Description

Hybrid Leela Saturday
July 16, 2022
Buckhorn Springs Retreat Center

Eli’s July Leela Saturday will be held at Buckhorn Springs Retreat Center outside of Ashland. All are welcome to attend for this special hybrid event.  Please join us in-person, or online via Zoom.

This meeting will be open even for those not normally a part of the Membership Program. There is no charge for this event.

Zoom Registration coming soon. No Registration required for in-person attendees.

Address for In-Person Attendees:

Buckhorn Springs Retreat Center
2200 Buckhorn Springs Rd
Ashland, OR 97520

Time and Date:

US Ashland (PDT): Saturday July 16, 1pm
Amsterdam (CEST): Saturday July 16, 10pm
Sydney, AU (AEST): Sunday July 17, 6am

Leela Saturday is a monthly meeting with Eli.  Details and Registration can be found here: Leela Membership Program

In-Person Vaccination Requirements: For those attending in person you must have received your 2nd dose or booster shot no later than two weeks before the retreat. Please be prepared to show proof of this at the door.