fbpx

Open Meeting with Eli Jaxon-Bear August 2024

This is a free, online meeting. CLICK HERE to register.

SKU: Open Meeting with Eli August 2024 Categories: ,

Description

Online Open Meeting with Eli
Monday August 12, 2024

Open Meetings are a rare opportunity to directly realize the truth of yourself. We gather together to closely investigate the nature of reality and how to live a happy fulfilled life.

Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Open Meetings last for about an hour and a half. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, report realizations and hear the reports of others.

This is a free, online meeting. To register click HERE

US Pacific Time: 11am
EU CEST: 8pm
AU Sydney AEST: Tuesday August 13, 4am
NZ NZST: Tuesday August 13, 6am