fbpx

Open Meeting with Eli Jaxon-Bear March 2024

This is a free, online meeting. Register here

SKU: Open Meeting with Eli March 2024 Categories: , ,

Description

Online Open Meeting with Eli
Friday March 1, 2024

Open Meetings are a rare opportunity to directly realize the truth of yourself. We gather together to closely investigate the nature of reality and how to live a happy fulfilled life.

Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Open Meetings last for about an hour and a half. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, report realizations and hear the reports of others.

This is a free, online meeting. Register Here

EU CET Time: 8pm
US Pacific Time: 11am
AU AEDT Time: Sat. March 2nd at 6am
NZ NZDT Time: Sat March 2nd at 8am