Open Meeting with Jared and Lisa June 2022

June 9, 2022

Open Meeting offered either in-person or online

Categories: ,

Description

Open Meeting with Jared and Lisa
Thursday June 9, 2022
This meeting is online or in-person in Amsterdam

Lisa and Jared, Leela School teachers, are offering this Open Meeting for all to join. An opportunity to reflect on what you want at the deepest level, and investigate if there is anything stopping you from realizing your true essential nature in this moment.

Serving as both an introduction and taste of the Leela School, and a direct self-inquiry, all are welcome.

This will be a hybrid meeting.  Participants may come in-person (no registration required) to Amsterdam.  You also have the opportunity to participate via Zoom for those not attending in-person. Zoom Registration is available soon.

Date and Time:

Amsterdam (CEST): Thursday June 9, 2022 at 6pm
US Pacific (PDT): Thursday June 9, 2022 at 9am
Sydney, AU (AEST): Friday June 10, 2022 at 2am

Use www.timeanddate.com to find the local time and date where you are.

Location for In-Person Participants:
de Roos
Stichting de Roos
P.C. Hooftstraat 183
1071 BW Amsterdam