fbpx

Open Meeting with Eli Jaxon-Bear April 2024

This is a free, online meeting. Registration link will be available soon.

SKU: Open Meeting with Eli April 2024 Categories: ,

Description

Online Open Meeting with Eli
Friday April 26, 2024

Open Meetings are a rare opportunity to directly realize the truth of yourself. We gather together to closely investigate the nature of reality and how to live a happy fulfilled life.

Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Open Meetings last for about an hour and a half. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, report realizations and hear the reports of others.

This is a free, online meeting. Registration Link will be available soon.

US Pacific Time: 6pm
AU AEST Time: Sat. April 27th at 11am
NZ NZST Time: Sat April 27th at 1pm
EU CEST Time: 3am