How to Shape, Share and Sell Your Offering Webcast with Irena Sekulska – Part 2

A free 3-part webcast for Leela School students and graduates. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

SKU: Marketing Webinar-1 Category:

Description

How to Shape, Share and Sell Your Offering
Zoom Workshop for Leela School Students
Led by Irena Sekulska
Part 2 – August 17th, 2021

This second session will focus on the second S – how to Share your offering and spread the word. 

  • Inquiry into what “getting out there” brings up in you – the “staying small” or “going big” tendencies as a way of avoiding different feelings
  • Website essentials – yes, you need one. Branding, imagerie, writing, website experience and other good practices
  • Channels of communication – from old school email & word-of-mouth to Instagram, Insight Timer and other platforms. What are their relative strengths, effectiveness and weak spots and why you need a range of them in order to build a community.

Instagram focus (optional) – basic good practices to set up an effective profile

 

Who is this for?

  • Leela school students who have either graduated and are in the process of setting up their practice; or are close to graduation
  • Those looking to (re)shape their website & offering in a way that speaks to their audience
  • Those looking to expand to new audiences and channels of communication

This is a free Webinar only for current and past Leela School Students.  We will record this and the recording will be made available. Worksheets and homework will be provided in between the three parts that will be offered.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Part 2:
US Pacific Time (PDT): Tuesday August 17th at 12pm
London UK Time (BST): Tuesday August 17th at 8pm
Amsterdam Time (CEST): Tuesday August 17th at 9pm
Sydney AU Time (AEST): Wednesday August 18th at 5am
Auckland NZ Time (NZST): Wednesday August 18th at 7am

Each Meeting lasts approximately 90 minutes