October Public Meeting with Eli Jaxon-Bear-Online

Online Public Meeting with Eli.

To Register CLICK HERE

Categories: ,

Description

Online Public Meeting with Eli
October 22nd, 2021
This meeting will be held entirely online via Zoom.

Public Meetings are a rare opportunity to directly realize the truth of yourself. We gather together to closely investigate the nature of reality and how to live a happy fulfilled life.

Many people meet Eli for the first time in this community setting. Public Meetings last for about an hour and a half. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, report realizations and hear the reports of others.

This is a free online public meeting.  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

US Pacific Time:
Friday October 22nd, 11am

EU Amsterdam Time:
Friday October 22nd, 8pm

Sydney AEDT Time:
Saturday October 23rd, 5am